تمكين

تمكين
افتتح رئيس الوزراء شريف إسماعيل ، يرافقه وزير الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ياسر القاضي ، يومي 9 و 10 مايو ، المؤتمر الدولي السنوي الخامس لتكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة تحت شعار "الشمول والتمكين والمشاركة" ، الذي عقد تحت رعاية الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي ، في مركز مؤتمرات القرية الذكية ، القاهرة.

حضر حفل الافتتاح حاكم الجيزة كمال دالي ، الرئيس الفخري للاتحاد الرياضي المصري للمعاقين نائب الأميرال مهاب مميش ، الأمين العام للمجلس القومي لشؤون الإعاقة أشرف مرعي ، سفير الاتحاد الأوروبي في مصر جيمس موران. حضر الافتتاح أيضا المدير الإقليمي للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات (ITU) والمدير التنفيذي للمبادرة العالمية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الشاملة وممثلين عن جامعة الدول العربية واليونسكو وعدد من المنظمات الدولية والدولية. خبراء إقليميون في مجال تمكين الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة (PwDs) من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

حضرت MainTelecom النموذج لأنها تهدف إلى مساعدة المعوقين والسماح لهم بالمشاركة في بيئة العمل. أحد أنشطة MainTelecom هي توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مع مؤسسة فرح للتنمية DisaRec لتدريب وتوظيف 400 شخص معاق للعمل في خدمة العملاء بالتعاون مع وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المصرية وجمعيات المكفوفين والصم والبكم.

Tamkeen

Tamkeen Form
Prime Minister Sherif Ismail, accompanied by the Minister of Communications and Information Technology Yasser ElKady, has inaugurated on May 9- 10, the Fifth Annual International Conference on Communications and Information Technology for People with Disabilities under the theme “Inclusion, Empowerment and Participation”, held under the auspices of President Abdel Fattah el-Sisi, at the Smart Village Convention Center, Cairo.

The inauguration ceremony was attended by Giza Governor General Kamal Daly, the Honorary President of Egyptian Sports Federation for Disabled Vice Admiral Mohab Mamish, the Secretary General of the National Council for Disability Affairs (NCDA) Ashraf Marei, EU Ambassador to Egypt James Moran. The inauguration was also attended by the Regional Director of the International Telecommunication Union (ITU), the Executive Director of the Global Initiative for Inclusive Information and Communication Technologies, representatives of the League of Arab States (LAS), UNESCO and a number of international and regional experts in the field of People with Disabilities (PwDs) empowerment through ICTs.

MainTelecom has attended the form as it aim to help disabled people and let them participate in the working enviroment. One of MainTelecom activities the signing of a cooperation agreement with Farah Development Foundation DisaRec for training and employing 400 disabled people to work as customer service with collaboration of the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology Egyptian and associations of blind, deaf and dumb.